Home » Who We Are

Advisory Board

Paul Hawken head shot
Meet our Advisory Board.

Standards Board

Anne and Jack Lazor in the field at Butterworks Farm with a jersey cow and a corgi dog
Meet our Standards Board.

Real Organic Project Board Members

Executive Board: Paul Muller, Anaïs Beddard, Lisa Stokke, Francis Thicke, and Dave Chapman. Read the Executive Board’s bios.

Standards Board: Francis Thicke, Eric Sideman, Cameron Molberg, Jay Feldman, Linley Dixon, Michael Sligh, Kate Duesterberg, Pete Johnson, Paul Muller, Jennifer Taylor, Jim Gerritson, Anne Lazor, Alan Lewis, Nicole Dehne, and Dave Chapman. Read the Standards Board’s bios.

Advisory Board: Emily Oakley, Eliot Coleman, Joan Dye Gussow, Jeff Moyer, Barbara Damrosch, Paul Hawken, Marian Blom, Davey Miskell, Jesse Buie, Zoë Ida Bradbury, Will Raap, Maddie Kempner, Walter Jehne, Dan Kittredge, Lisa Bunin, Ed Maltby, Harriet Behar, Dave Mortenson, Liz Henderson, Stuart Hill, Mary Ellen Chadd, Fred Kirschenmann, Steve Ela, David Montgomery, Anne Biklé, Will Allen, and Dr. Kris Nichols. Read the Advisory Board’s bios.

Real Organic Project Staff

Dave Chapman of Long Wind Farm picks tomatoes in his greenhouse
Dave Chapman
Executive Director

Linley Dixon harvests greens at Adobe House Farm
Linley Dixon
Associate Director

Jenny Prince Real Organic Project Staff
Jenny Prince

Gregg Stevens holds a baby - probably one of his
Gregg Stevens
Video Editor

Forrest Town Dartmouth grad and Real Organic Project staff
Forrest Town
Video &

Ralf Carestia
Certification and Outreach